Paul McCartney Debuts Three New Songs

‘Everybody Out There’

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

According to NME, Sir Paul McCartney performed three new tracks at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas, this past weekend.

McCartney’s album known as “New”, will be released on October 14. The three songs he performed from the upcoming album were, the title track ‘New’, ‘Everybody Out There’, and ‘Save us’.

‘New’ including the LP’s title track, ‘Everybody Out There’ and ‘Save Us’.

This is his first new album since ‘Kisses On The Bottom’ was released, in February 2012.

‘Save us’



More From 98.7 KLUV

Get Started Now App

Listen Live