Prince’s NEW EP – “Deliverance” Has Been Released!!!

The long wait for never-before-released music from Prince… is over… according to TMZ!

Prince’s new EP Deliverance, which according to a media release is on the independent label RMA (Rogue Music Alliance), with 6 songs (including the title track).

According to Spin, the music was recorded between 2006 and 2008.

The media release also notes, “majority of sales of Deliverance will benefit Prince’s estate.” Isn’t that a given?

CLICK HERE for more info.

Wonder if he had as many songs stored away as Michael Jackson did?

R.I.P. purple one!

Stay up on interesting, fun and even weird stories by connecting with m at and @987KLUVBlakeP







More from Blake Powers

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 KLUV

Play.It App
K-LUV Our Newsletter!

Listen Live