Here Is The Dallas Mavericks 2017-2018 Schedule

You are about 2 months away from the season opening home game for The Dallas Mavericks, according to sister station 105.3 The Fan.

The Mav’s national TV schedule includes:

  • 5 games on ESPN
  • 1 game on TNT
  • 5 games on NBA TV

Time to plan your Mavericks schedule!

*home games are bolded

Dallas Mavericks 2017-2018 Season Schedule

OCTOBER
Wed. Oct. 18 Atlanta 7:30 (Home Opener)
Fri. Oct. 20 Sacramento 7:30
Sat. Oct. 21 @ Houston 7:00 (first road game)
Mon. Oct. 23 Golden State 7:30
Wed. Oct. 25 Memphis 7:30
Thurs. Oct. 26 @ Memphis 7:00
Sat. Oct. 28 Philadelphia 7:30
Mon. Oct. 30 @ Utah 8:00

NOVEMBER
Wed. Nov. 1 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30 ESPN
Fri. Nov. 3 New Orleans 7:30
Sat. Nov. 4 @ Minnesota 7:00
Tues. Nov. 7 @ Washington 6:00
Sat. Nov. 11 Cleveland 7:30
Sun. Nov. 12 @ Oklahoma City 6:00
Tues. Nov. 14 San Antonio 7:30
Fri. Nov. 17 Minnesota 7:30
Sat. Nov. 18 Milwaukee 8:00
Mon. Nov. 20 Boston 7:30
Wed. Nov. 22 @ Memphis 7:00
Sat. Nov. 25 Oklahoma City 7:30
Mon. Nov. 27 @ San Antonio 7:30 NBATV
Wed. Nov. 29 Brooklyn 7:30

DECEMBER
Sat. Dec. 2 L.A. Clippers 1:00
Mon. Dec. 4 Denver 7:30
Wed. Dec. 6 @ Boston 6:30
Fri. Dec. 8 @ Milwaukee 7:00
Sun. Dec. 10 @ Minnesota 6:00
Tues. Dec. 12 San Antonio 8:30 ESPN
Thurs. Dec. 14 @ Golden State 9:30 TNT
Sat. Dec. 16 @ San Antonio 7:30
Mon. Dec. 18 Phoenix 7:30
Wed. Dec. 20 Detroit 7:30
Fri. Dec. 22 @ Miami 7:00
Sat. Dec. 23 @ Atlanta 6:30
Tues. Dec. 26 Toronto 6:00
Wed. Dec. 27 @ Indiana 6:00
Fri. Dec. 29 @ New Orleans 7:00
Sun. Dec. 31 @ Oklahoma City 6:00

JANUARY
Wed. Jan. 3 Golden State 7:30
Fri. Jan. 5 Chicago 7:30
Sun. Jan. 7 New York 6:00
Tues. Jan.9 Orlando 7:30
Wed. Jan. 10 @ Charlotte 6:00
Sat. Jan. 13 L.A. Lakers 1:00
Tues. Jan. 16 @ Denver 8:00
Sat. Jan. 20 @ Portland 9:00
Mon. Jan. 22 Washington 7:30
Wed. Jan. 24 Houston 7:00 ESPN
Fri. Jan. 26 Portland 7:30
Sat. Jan 27 @ Denver 8:00
Mon. Jan. 29 Miami 7:30
Wed. Jan. 31 @ Phoenix 9:30 ESPN

FEBRUARY
Sat. Feb. 3 @ Sacramento 9:00
Mon. Feb. 5 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30 NBATV
Thurs. Feb 8 @ Golden State 9:30
Sat. Feb. 10 L.A. Lakers 7:30
Sun. Feb. 11 @ Houston 6:00 NBATV
Tues. Feb. 13 Sacramento 7:30
All Star Weekend
Los Angeles, Calif.
Feb. 16-18
Fri. Feb. 23 @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 ESPN
Sat. Feb. 24 @ Utah 8:00
Mon. Feb. 26 Indiana 7:30
Wed. Feb. 28 Oklahoma City 7:30

MARCH
Fri. Mar. 2 @ Chicago 7:00
Sun. Mar. 4 New Orleans 6:00
Tues. Mar. 6 Denver 7:30
Sat. Mar. 10 Memphis 7:30
Sun. Mar. 11 Houston 6:00
Tues. Mar. 13 @ New York 6:30
Fri. Mar. 16 @ Toronto 6:30
Sat. Mar. 17 @ Brooklyn 6:30
Tues. Mar. 20 @ New Orleans 7:00
Thurs. Mar. 22 Utah 7:30
Sat. Mar. 24 Charlotte 7:30
Tues. Mar. 27 @ Sacramento 9:00
Wed. Mar. 28 @ L.A. Lakers 9:30
Fri. Mar. 30 Minnesota 7:30

APRIL
Sun. Apr. 1 @ Cleveland 5:00 NBATV
Tues. Apr. 3 Portland 7:30
Wed. Apr. 4 @ Orlando 6:00
Fri. Apr. 6 @ Detroit 6:00
Sun. Apr. 8 @ Philadelphia 12:00 NBATV
Tues. Apr. 10 Phoenix 7:30

All Times Dallas Time (CT)

Best wishes to Dallas Mavericks’s owner Mark Cuban, coach Rick Carlisle and the Mavericks!

More from Blake Powers
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live